Upgrade to the Annual Plan!
Upgrade to Robert’s Annual Plan now for $240!
This is a one-time fee for ONE YEAR access to YIE Premium.
We're adding ONE MONTH to this plan to account for any time left on your current monthly membership - so this plan lasts 13 months!
This offer ends August 13!
Your Intuitive Edge Premium Subscription Terms
- By purchasing an Annual Subscription, you agree to an initial and recurring Annual Subscription fee at the current Annual Subscription rate, and you accept responsibility for all recurring charges until you cancel your subscription. You may cancel your Annual Subscription at any time, subject to the terms of our cancellation policy.
- Automatic Annual renewal terms: Once you subscribe, Ohotto.com will automatically process your Annual Subscription fee in the next billing cycle. Ohotto.com will continue to automatically process your Annual Subscription fee each year at the current Annual Subscription rate, until you cancel your subscription.
- Content within the Subscription Membership is delivered via individual ‘Modules’ that will focus on specific Topics of Robert’s choosing Module to Module. Each Module will contain as many Parts as necessary to support the chosen Module Topic, however, all Parts that comprise the Module will be delivered sequentially.
- Content within each Module may vary as mix of Live Webcast Events, On-demand Videos, Audio Version Downloads, Podcast Downloads, Downloadable PDF Guides, and interactive LIVE Q&A/Intuitive Readings Webcast Sessions.
- While the total content hours of each Module may vary, the monthly guarantee of Membership content is a minimum of 4 hours.
- Subscribers may cancel at any time via the subscription section on their account page, or by contacting firstname.lastname@example.org. Access to the YIE Premium Membership will continue until the current paid year expires. Once the current paid year has expired, access to the all content found within Membership will be removed. No refunds will be issued.
- Once a Subscribing Member in good standing has cancelled their subscription, their current guaranteed annual subscription rate will be permanently lost. Additionally, cancelled Members may not re-subscribe to the Membership again until the next open enrollment period is offered.
- All Membership content is only available to current Subscribers in good standing, and is not offered under ‘Lifetime Access’ terms. Therefore, access to all content within the Membership is contingent upon remaining an active Subscriber in good standing, and once a subscription falls out of good standing or is cancelled, all access is removed.